Novartis announces the company’s fourth quarter and 2021 full year financial results.
Feb 02, 2022

Webcast and presentation

Watch the investor webcast
14:00 CET | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST

Download the investor presentation (PDF 4.9 MB)


Annual Reporting 2021

Annual Report 2021

This report, filed with the SIX Swiss Exchange in Switzerland, provides a comprehensive overview of Novartis, including our company structure, corporate governance and compensation practices. It also contains our operating and financial results, accompanied by audited annual financial statements.

View the Novartis Annual Report 2021 (PDF 3.4 MB)

Novartis in Society Integrated Report 2021

The Novartis in Society Integrated Report covers our business, strategy and performance. It highlights progress against our five strategic priorities and describes how we create value for diverse stakeholders.

View the report in English (PDF 7.7 MB)

Access a digital and interactive version on the Annual Reporting microsite


Financial Results on Social Media


Novartis Pipeline

For a detailed review of selected projects in confirmatory development, download the complete Novartis Pipeline (PDF 0.1 MB), as of December 31, 2021.

Explore the Novartis Pipeline


Executive Committee of Novartis (ECN) Biographies

ECN Biographies


Disclaimer: The information in the presentations on these pages was factually accurate on the date of publication. These presentations remain on the Novartis website for historical purposes only. Novartis assumes no responsibility to update the information to reflect subsequent developments. Readers should not rely upon the information in these pages as current or accurate after their publication dates.