Chris Snook
Mr. Christopher Snook
Sanjay Murdeshwar
Vice Chairman & Managing Director
Mr. Sanjay Murdeshwar
Independent Director
Mr. Jai Hiremath
Sandra Martyres
Independent Director
Ms. Sandra Martyres
Whole-Time Director and Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Shilpa Joshi
Sanker Parameswaran
Independent Director
Mr. Sanker Parameswaran

Board Committees 

Board Committees

Charter- Committees of Novartis India Limited

Terms and Conditions for appointment of Independent Directors

Appointment Letters

Code of Conduct for Independent Directors