## **Board Committees**

Audit Committee		
Ms. Sandra Martyres	Chairperson of the Committee; Non-Executive and Independent Director	
Mr. Christopher Snook	Member; Non-Executive Director	
Ms. Gira Sardesai	Member; Non-Executive and Independent Director	
Mr. Sanker Parameswaran	Member; Non-Executive and Independent Director	

Nomination and Remuneration Committee		
Ms. Sandra Martyres	Chairperson of the Committee; Non-Executive and Independent Director	
Mr. Christopher Snook	Member; Non-Executive Director	
Ms. Gira Sardesai	Member; Non-Executive and Independent Director	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee		
Mr. Christopher Snook	Chairperson of the Committee; Non-Executive Director	
Mr. Sanker Parameswaran	Member; Non-Executive and Independent Director	
Ms. Shilpa Joshi	Member; Whole-Time Director and Chief Financial Officer	

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	
Mr. Christopher Snook	Chairperson of the Committee; Non-Executive Director
Ms. Sandra Martyres	Member; Non-Executive and Independent Director
Ms. Shilpa Joshi	Member; Whole-Time Director and Chief Financial Officer

Risk Management Committee		
Mr. Sanker Parameswaran	Chairperson of the Committee; Non-Executive and Independent Director	
Ms. Gira Sardesai	Member; Non-Executive and Independent Director	
Ms. Shilpa Joshi	Member; Whole-Time Director and Chief Financial Officer	