Board Committees

Audit Committee		
Ms. Sandra Martyres	Chairperson of the Committee; Non-Executive and Independent Director	
Mr. Christopher Snook	Member; Non-Executive Director	
Mr. Jai Hiremath	Member; Non-Executive and Independent Director	
Mr. Sanker Parameswaran	Member; Non-Executive and Independent Director	

Nomination and Remuneration Committee		
Ms. Sandra Martyres	Chairperson of the Committee; Non-Executive and Independent Director	
Mr. Christopher Snook	Member; Non-Executive Director	
Mr. Jai Hiremath	Member; Non-Executive and Independent Director	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee		
Ms. Monaz Noble	Chairperson of the Committee; Non-Executive and	
	Non-Independent Director	
Mr. Christopher Snook	Member; Non-Executive Director	
Mr. Sanjay Murdeshwar	Member, Vice Chairman and Managing Director	
Mr. Sanker Parameswaran	Member; Non-Executive and Independent Director	

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee		
Mr. Sanjay Murdeshwar	Chairman of the Committee; Vice Chairman and Managing Director	
Ms. Sandra Martyres	Member; Non-Executive and Independent Director	
Ms. Monaz Noble	Member; Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director	

Risk Management Committee		
Mr. Jai Hiremath	Chairman of the Committee; Non-Executive and Independent Director	
Ms. Monaz Noble	Member; Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director	
Mr. Sanker Parameswaran	Member; Non-Executive and Independent Director	
Mr. Navaneeth Kumar	Member; Country Head - Ethics, Risk and Compliance	
Ms. Shilpa Joshi	Member; Chief Financial Officer	